Special Hours

Early Closings – 3:30 PM

  • Friday, November 23, 2018 – Black Friday
  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Monday, December 31, 2018

Office Closings 2018

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 16, 2018 – Martin Luther King’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 20, 2018 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 – Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 22,  2018 – Thanksgiving Day
  •  Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day
  • Christmas, December 25, 2018